description here
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018-Saturday, September 29, 2018 @  - Man Camp

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/mancamp

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Newcomer's Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Prayer Night

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/making-disciples#pray

Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Newcomer's Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Child Dedications

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/child-dedications/

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Newcomer's Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Newcomer's Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Newcomer's Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Child Dedications

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/child-dedications/

Friday, May 17, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Newcomer's Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Prayer Night

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/making-disciples#pray

Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Prayer Night

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/making-disciples#pray

Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Newcomer's Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/