description here
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 - Good Friday

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/good-friday-easter/

Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Easter Sunday

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/good-friday-easter/

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Prayer Night

    https://dcc.onthecity.org/plaza/events/76e8c8fd5ea758ad243f82b2879f0c598398d2c3

Friday, May 5, 2017
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 - Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Women's Retreat

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/womens-retreat

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Membership Class

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/memberclass/

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Prayer Night

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/making-disciples#pray

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Baptism Class

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/baptism-form

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Prayer Night

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/making-disciples#pray

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Man Camp
Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Membership Class

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/memberclass/

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Prayer Night

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/making-disciples#pray

Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Baptism Class

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/baptism-form

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Child Dedications

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/child-dedications/