description here
Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 - Newcomer's Lunch

    https://dcc.onthecity.org/plaza/events/947ef9521fad9a90198addb71b76b8ca0526eaaa

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Prayer Night

    https://dcc.onthecity.org/plaza/events/6afcd53c3f4bceb1a4ff606589d6b897434b94a7

Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Serve the City

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/serve-the-city

Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Baptism Class

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/baptism-form

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Prayer Night

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/making-disciples#pray

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Man Camp
Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Membership Class

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/memberclass/

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Prayer Night

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/making-disciples#pray

Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Baptism Class

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/baptism-form

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Child Dedications

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/child-dedications/