description here
Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Man Camp

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/mancamp

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Newcomer's Lunch

    https://dcc.onthecity.org/plaza/events/00c69426b2350e80096a4ed4e859773729c192c0

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Prayer Night

    https://dcc.onthecity.org/groups/16947/events/6556597

Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Membership Class

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/memberclass/

Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Baptism Class

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/baptism-form

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Child Dedications

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/child-dedications/