description here

For those of you who rely on a digital calendar, you can subscribe to our Google calendar here or iCal feed here.

Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 - Members Meeting

    https://dccseattle.churchcenter.com/groups/events/9951525

Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 - Child Dedications

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/child-dedications/

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 - Newcomers Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Newcomers Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Newcomers Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020 @  - Man Camp

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/mancamp

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Newcomers Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 - Newcomers Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020