description here

For those of you who rely on a digital calendar, you can subscribe to our Google calendar here or iCal feed here.

Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Serve the City

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/serve-the-city

Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Prayer Night

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/prayer-night/

Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Newcomers' Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Summer BBQ

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/Summer-bbq

Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Newcomers' Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 - Newcomers Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Newcomers Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Newcomers Coffee

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020 @  - Man Camp

    http://www.downtowncornerstone.org/mancamp

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020