description here

For those of you who rely on a digital calendar, you can subscribe to our Google calendar here or iCal feed here.

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 - Newcomers' Coffee

    https://www.downtowncornerstone.org/newcomers-coffee/

Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 - Onward Open House

    https://www.downtowncornerstone.org/onward/

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 - Child Dedications

    https://www.downtowncornerstone.org/child-dedications/

Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve

    https://www.downtowncornerstone.org/christmas-eve/

Sunday, January 2, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sunday, March 27, 2022